Recommended
Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 - Sunday 14 Jul 2024

There is Light in the Fissures

10:00 AM
Explore a new exhibition which takes inspiration from Belsay Hall’s historic grounds and buildings.
Saturday 25 May 2024 - Sunday 02 Jun 2024

Kids Rule! at Chesters Roman Fort

10:00 AM
Head to Chesters Roman Fort to find out what the Romans did for us.
Sunday 26 May 2024

Northumberland Jazz Festival: Bryony Jarman-Pinto

15:00 PM
Bryony Jarman-Pinto seamlessly blends enchanting vocals and spellbinding jazz-infused melodies.
Thursday 29 Aug 2024 - Sunday 01 Sep 2024

Lindisfarne Festival

12:00 PM
The ultimate end-of-Summer party returns once more!
Sunday 09 Jun 2024

Hexham Hidden Gardens

13:00 PM
A garden tour around the lovely market town of Hexham.
Saturday 25 May 2024

Northumberland Jazz Festival: Paul Edis Trio

18:30 PM
We’re delighted to welcome Paul Edis back to Hexham for the inaugural Northumberland Jazz Festival!
Sunday 30 Jun 2024

The Northumbrian

06:15 AM
This is the ultimate Triathlon. The one you won't forget.
Thursday 30 May 2024

Coldplace: The World's Leading Tribute to Coldplay

19:30 PM
A stunning live performance, celebrating the music of one of the most successful bands of all time.
Sunday 26 May 2024

Northumberland Jazz Festival: Alice Grace & Tyne Valley Youth Big Band

12:30 PM
Northumberland Jazz Festival 2024 is proud to takeover Hexham Bandstand Sessions on Sunday 26 May.
Saturday 15 Jun 2024 - Sunday 16 Jun 2024

LIVE War of the Roses Joust

13:00 PM
Join us this June for a spectacular weekend of live jousting from The Knights of Royal England.