Recommended
Friday 25 Aug 2023 - Monday 28 Aug 2023

Derwent Fest

12:00 PM
Mark your calendars from Friday 25 to Monday 28 August for another amazing music and family fun festival at Derwent Waterside Park.
Friday 01 Jul 2022 - Saturday 01 Jul 2023

Kielder Observatory - Main Evening Event

20:00 PM
Our main evening events are aimed at all levels of knowledge. Please check our website for times and availability: https://kielderobservatory.org/our-events
Thursday 31 Aug 2023 - Sunday 03 Sep 2023

Lindisfarne Festival

14:00 PM
The best end-of-summer party overlooking the stunning Holy Island.
Friday 16 Jun 2023 - Sunday 18 Jun 2023

Mighty Dub Fest

17:00 PM
Family festival celebrating live music and VW's
Sunday 02 Apr 2023

Northumberlandia Food and Craft Market

10:00 AM
Join them at the popular outdoor food and craft market, hosted by Events2gogo.
Saturday 08 Apr 2023 - Sunday 09 Apr 2023

Newbiggin 12th Annual Kite Festival

10:00 AM
Newbiggin 12th Annual Kite Festival
Sunday 21 May 2023

Firewalk Experience

13:00 PM
Put your mind to the test and walk over hot coals in aid of Tynedale Hospice at Home.
Saturday 29 Apr 2023

Artisan Makers Market

10:00 AM
Treat yourself to a fabulous spring day out in the historic and picturesque village of Blanchland, Saturday 29 April 10 - 4.
Saturday 07 Oct 2023 - Sunday 08 Oct 2023

Kielder Marathon Weekend

13:00 PM
Britain’s Most Beautiful Marathon Weekend of Events.
Sunday 02 Jul 2023

The Northumbrian

06:15 AM
A full and half iron-distance triathlon in and around the stunning and challenging Kielder Water.