Recommended
Friday 03 May 2024 - Monday 06 May 2024

VW Campout

12:00 PM
VW Campout - weekend of camping with like minded VW enthusiasts.
Thursday 29 Aug 2024 - Sunday 01 Sep 2024

Lindisfarne Festival

12:00 PM
The ultimate end-of-Summer party returns once more!
Friday 14 Jun 2024 - Sunday 16 Jun 2024

The Paxton House Antiques Fair

12:00 PM
3 day fair with up to 80 dealers selling antiques, decorative, salvage and collectibles.
Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 - Sunday 21 Apr 2024

World's Worst Record Covers

10:00 AM
The Worst Record Covers in the World is a hilarious collection of over 500 dreadful record sleeves Steve Goldman has collected.
Historic sites

Berwick Elizabethan Town Walls

Berwick's town walls are its most famous piece of architecture and still stand strong today, hundreds of years after they were built by Queen Elizabeth to keep out the invading Scots.
Trip Advisor Rating
Saturday 31 Aug 2024 - Sunday 01 Sep 2024

North East Dog Festival

09:00 AM
Over 20 acres of have a go activities, main ring displays, seminars, dog shows, shopping, and delicious food in a stunning rural location!
Markets

Ponteland Market Day

Ponteland no longer holds a weekly market, however they do have the occasional street trader. If you are interested in street trading, please contact Neil Brown, Markets Manager, Northumberland: Email: [email protected] Telephone: 07909 688174
Great Outdoors

Queen Elizabeth II Jubilee Country Park, Local Nature Reserve

Sitting unexpectedly in Northumberland’s industrial town of Ashington, Queen Elizabeth II Country Park offers a stunning area
Tourist Information Centre

Newbiggin Tourist Information Point

24 hour external tourist information board. Cafe, toilets & leaflets are located within the Maritime Centre.
Thursday 01 Aug 2024

Traditional Music from Northumberland & Beyond - Embleton

19:30 PM
Join Andy and Margaret Watchorn in Embleton for an evening of traditional music from the area.