Recommended
Monday 28 Oct 2024 - Sunday 03 Nov 2024

The Famous Scarycrow Trail

09:00 AM
Follow the Scarycrow Trail at Hallowe'en and help judge which is the best.
Wednesday 22 May 2024 - Wednesday 28 Aug 2024

Meet the Anglo-Saxons

15:33 PM
Wulfthryth and Saethryth are surviving the 7th century as only they can!
Sunday 04 Aug 2024

Northumberlandia Food and Craft Market

10:00 AM
Join us for our popular outdoor food and craft market, hosted by Events2gogo at Northumberlandia.
Markets

Ashington Market Day

Take a trip down to Ashington Market, where you’ll be greeted by a host of our friendly, knowledgeable traders selling a wide range traditional products. When is it? Tuesday: 9am-3:30pm For visitor and stall enquiries please visit here.
Friday 26 Jul 2024

The History of Rock

19:30 PM
The History of Rock is back and bigger than ever!
Tuesday 30 Jul 2024 - Wednesday 31 Jul 2024

Knights' Tournament at Warkworth Castle

10:00 AM
Go back in time as rival knights compete in the ultimate test of strength and skill.
Tourist Information Centre

Haltwhistle Tourist Information Centre

Located in the heart of Hadrian's Wall Country, providing information on local heritage sites and the rest of Northumberland.
Arts & Crafts Shop

Morpeth Chantry Gift Shop

Step into the historic Morpeth Chantry, a charming building nestled in the heart of the town. Inside, you'll find a treasure trove of art, crafts, and unique gifts, carefully handpicked just for you.
Adventure Sports

Athey's Moor Flying School

Experience the magic of flight amidst Northumberland's iconic landmarks and natural wonders at Athey's Moor Flying School. Adventure awaits!
Thursday 25 Jul 2024 - Sunday 28 Jul 2024

Battlesteads 12th Beer Festival

18:00 PM
We are back for our 12th year, with our amazing Battlesteads Beer Festival, including live music.